What are some book suggestions for introductory math and physics topics?

In summary: Real Analysis, Second Edition by Harald Hesse and David P. HesseAdvanced Calculus: Second Edition by David V. WidderDon't know that one.
Pseudo Statistic
Hey,
My friend's about to make an order off Amazon and I thought I'd join in too..

I'm trying to find some decently priced books (preferrably Dover books) on introductory real analysis, electromagnetism, multivariable calculus and vector/tensor analysis (Something preferably including both).

Can anyone make any suggestions for books?

I'm not very experienced when it comes to proofs and set theory and such so I'm trying to find something with a gentle introduction to real analysis.

For the rest, I guess all I can say is that I have firm grounding in single variable calculus and ODEs and can manage the basics in vectors.

I've also had a first year physics course in mechanics and some electricity.

Some books I've found are:

Vectors, Tensors and the Basic Equations of Fluid Mechanics by Rutherford Aris

Elements of Real Analysis by David A. Sprecher

Foundations of Mathematical Analysis by Richard Johnsonbaugh, W.E. Pfaffenberger

Introduction to Analysis by Maxwell Rosenlicht

Advanced Calculus: Second Edition by David V. Widder

Electromagnetism by John C. Slater, Nathaniel H. Frank

Electromagnetic Fields and Waves by Vladimir Rojansky

Electromagnetic Fields and Interactions by Richard Becker

I'd appreciate your feedback on any of these books, or possibly suggestions for others.

Thanks.

Physics news on Phys.org
Another text you might want to look into as a subliment to learning E&M and Vector Calculus is: Div, Grad, Curl, and All That. It's what I used to help me get a better grasp on the usage of vector calc and the authors try very hard to use E&M as their model for dealing discussing vector calculus.