Good choice of books for my linear algebra syllabus

In summary, the person is looking for good books for their linear algebra syllabus. They mention that they have already considered Linear Algebra by David Lay and Anton, but are studying in a different language with a different syllabus. They are specifically interested in finding more thorough and detailed explanations for topics such as lines and planes in space. They have heard Goodaire is a good book, but are open to suggestions that better suit their syllabus. They list 12 specific topics they need to cover and ask for opinions on different books, including Linear Algebra and Its Applications by Gilbert Strang and Schaum's Outline of Linear Algebra. They are unable to find a preview of Goodaire's book online.
Riazy
Good choice of books for my linear algebra syllabus

Hello guys, I am looking for some good books for linear algebra.
I have got Linear algebra by, David Lay and Anton .
However I am studying Linear algebra in another language than English
and our syllabus is a bit different from many English speaking countries.
I feel like I want a more thorough and more detailed theory on the following subjects

Especially when it comes to lines and planes in space.

I have heard that goodaire is a good book too, but perhaps you guys can give me some good suggestions for books which suit respective subject
I would like to have a suggestion for good books which suit my syllabus

1. Linear Equation systems
2. Matrices
3. Transpose, Matrix Inverses
4. Vectors, Basis, and coordinates
5. Linear combination of vectors, Linear independent vectors. Change of Basis
6. Scalar products, Orthonormal basis
7. Areas, vektor products,volumes and determinants
8. Lines and Plane in Space
9. Linear imaging/depictions. It's definition and properties
10. Compostions / Combinations and Inverses.
Kernel (linear operator) and Range
11.Matrix productions in different basis. Isometric Images/depections