Advise for engineering student interested in physics?

In summary: Probability is definitely helpful, but I think you can learn the basics without it.Anyway, those are some of my thoughts. If you have any more questions, please let me know!
Normal
Hello everyone, I'm new to PF and it seems like a great community. I have a few questions about physics education and I'd be very thankful for any responses (really, anything is greatly appreciated!) and insight you all may have.

A little background:
I am a 4th year mechanical engineering undergraduate at a "good" university in the US. I've been immensely fascinated with physics and science from a very young age.

I've taken some physics related courses like heat transfer, vibrations, intro physics courses (basic mechanics and EM), fluid mechanics, thermo, controls, basic dynamics, basic chemistry and some engineering labs.
Some math courses: Intro Calc classes (1, 2, and 3) and intro to ODE and a basic numerical methods course.

I'm currently working as an undergrad researcher and my first manuscript will soon be sent for review. My current research is related to analytical chemistry and fluid flow but this is not my main passion. Currently my main passion is physics and math.

Main question: In your opinion, which courses are most likely to offer a decent and broad background in physics? I will spend another 2 years at this university and am almost done with my engineering degree so I have the opportunity to take a few physics (and/or math) courses (out of interest). About 4-6 courses.

Which 5 physics courses would you all recommend? Intro to modern physics? Electromagnetism 1 and 2? Intro Quantum Physics? What offers the best introduction and opens the doors to a broad range of concepts?

I'm unsure about what I want to do in the future. Any advise for grad school? Is it at all likely to be accepted to a great physics graduate program with only a slight background in physics?