Can you recommend a good online course ?

In summary: D programming.In summary, the speaker is looking for recommendations for online math classes to improve their skills for 3D programming. They have a background in software development but have not used much math in 20 years. They started with a book on 3D math but found it too advanced and have since worked through books on Algebra and College Algebra. They are now looking for resources on Linear Algebra and Trigonometry. They have been recommended to check out websites such as Khan Academy and MIT's OpenCourseWare for online math courses. They express appreciation for the suggestions and plan to revisit the websites in the future.
jkristia
I came across this site while doing some algebra searching and I hope this is the right place to post my question, but if not then please move or delete my post.

Q: I would like to take some online math classes and would like to hear if you have any recommendations.

My background is this; It has been 20 years since my last math class (back when I was doing my EE degree), and since then I have been working as software developer but unfortunately haven’t really used much math in all that time (other than some very basics).

Recently I have gotten interested in learning the 3D world of programming, so to get started I purchased a book called ‘3D Math Primer for Graphics and Game Development”, and although it should explain the very basic math requried for 3D programming, it is to advanced for me, and it quickly made me realize how much I had forgotten.
So, I decided to get back to basics and purchased “Algebra Demystified” worked my way through the book in a couple of month (I can only get a little bit of time in the evenings), and I then continued on to ‘College Algebra Demystified” and I am about 1/3 through that book.