Triangle GR thought experiment

In summary: X should have received 20+10=30 signals by the time he arrives at C.(5) During the trip A-B, Earth observer at C observes that X's time is "slower" with respect to C because it received 20 signals from X during the period of 40 years.(6) During the return trip A-B-A, Y observes that X's time is running "slower" with respect to Y because it received 40 signals from Earth and counted 40 years, while only getting 20 signals from X during their trip.(7) Wikipedia is wrong to state "Time dilation due to relative velocity symmetric between observers"It seems like (4) is the most
kamenjar
Hi all!
I am still a GR noob and this example has been puzzling me for a while, so I need some help that's hopfully.

Let's imagine that there are stars A and B at 10 LY from Earth (at point C) each and 10 LY from each other.
equil_triangle.jpg

A signal is sent every year from Earth (C) indicating the beginning of a new Earth year.
Stars A and B would receive such signal at the same time and "synchronize" their clocks.
A twin (Mr. X) is sent on a rocket from A to B carrying the same clock-device and sending the signal out.
Another twin (Mr. Y) is left at A
When X receives a signal, he sets out on a trip "instantly" accelerating to .866 light speed, decelerating to stop at B.
X immediately returns to A in a similar manner.

Contradiction and my limited understanding of GR implies least one of these statements has an error or is an over/under-statement:
(1) After after the trip from A, X arrives at B. During this trip, X should have received 10+10=20 signals from Earth (c).
(2) After after the trip from A, X arrives at B. During this trip, X ages 10 years.
(3) After the return trip A-B-A, X arrives at B. During this trip, X should have received 20+20=40 signals from Earth (c).
(4) During the trip A-B, X observes that its time is running "slower" with respect to C because it received 20 signals while only generating 10.