Create photographic camera sensor interference with magnetic fields

In summary, the photographer is developing a project and is seeking help on how to interfere with the way the camera's sensor registers light without making any modifications to the camera body. They have considered using magnetic fields, but have been told this would ruin the camera. The goal of the project is to discover what the images would look like if affected by an external force that does not physically alter the camera. They are open to suggestions and alternatives as they have limited knowledge in physics. The sensor works by converting light into an electric charge, which is then digitized. The photographer wants to achieve a different perspective in their photographs without altering the camera itself. Some suggestions from others include using a laser, flexible lens, or filling the camera with water. The
Camero
Hello everyone,

I'm a photographer and am developing a project in which I'm needing some help. I went to some engineers friends first but they told me Physicians would be the ones who would have the answers I need.

I'd like to know how can I interfere in the way my camera's sensor registers the photons it receives, but it's important for the work's concept that I do not make any modifications to the camera body.

I thought about causing some sort of disruption with magnetic fields, but I've been told there's no way to do it without completely wrecking the camera. I wouldn't mind if it was altered permanently, but if it cannot create a final image it would be useless.

I'm not trying to achieve any effect in particular, the goal of the project is to discover what the images would look like if the camera was affected by an external force that did not alter it's body (at least not in a way our eyes could capture).