Advice on Exponential, Binomial, & Normal Distributions

In summary, In the conversation, the individual is seeking help with solving probability questions related to various distributions such as Exponential, Normal, Binomial, and Poisson. They are unsure about their answers and are looking for clarification on certain aspects. They have managed to solve most of the questions except for one involving the Normal Distribution.
NW8800
Hey,

I'm new to all this so cut me some slack, but have been trying to work through some questions, and I can't seem to find answers to these questions... Or atleast find the confidence that my answers/working is correct...

1. (Exponential Distribution) Telephone calls arrive at the information desk of a large
computer software company at the rate of 15 per hour.
What is the probability that the next call will arrive within 15 minutes?
(What would eb the formula for this one?) I got 0.98347

2. (Normal Distribution) For a group of trucks, it was found on an annual basis that the distance traveled per truck is normally distributed with a mean of 50.0 thousand km and a standard deviation of 12.0 thousand km.

(i) What proportion of trucks can be expected to travel between 34.0 and 38.0
thousand km in the year?

I get around 6.64%, but I am not sure that I am doing it right as I tried to do the same thing on the computer and I get something like 6.674438...

(ii) How many km will be traveled by at least 80% of the trucks?

(This one really has me stumpted as I am not sure if it means I look at the normal distro curve, and sort of 40% on each side or, do I try and figure out the 20% value there, and say that at least 80% of the trucks travel >than that distance. The latter makes more sense to me...) I tried the latter and I got 39,920km

3. (Binomial Distribution) A student is taking a multiple-choice exam in which each
question has four choices.