Is Aerospace Engineering for me?

In summary, the student is questioning whether or not he should continue with his aerospace engineering degree. He is uncertain about his passion for the field and is worried about the workload. He is also worried about whether or not he will be able to find a job in the field after graduating.
Spartanlol
I'll try to keep this brief and concise, but I do have quite a bit to discuss so please bear with me. To give you a backstory, I am a sophomore at a university pursuing a BS, and eventually an MS, in aerospace engineering. I was undecided upon a major until the end of my senior year of high school when I came to the decision that I would like to create things and make a lasting impression on the world after I depart. During my physics course my teacher made us watch various Neil deGrasse Tyson videos which inspired me to choose aerospace engineering. Since then I have completed my first year in this field and will soon finish my second. However, I am starting to doubt my choice and need some guidance on what I should do.