Shape, structure, and nature of the universe - questions/theories

In summary, the conversation delves into the structure and nature of the universe, with the speaker expressing their fundamental issues with the accepted points that the universe is infinite and expanding into nothing, and that there is no center to the universe. They propose a theory that the universe is infinite in three dimensions but not in four dimensions, and that the boundary of the universe exists at every point in our 3-dimensional space. They also suggest that the expansion of the universe is caused by the inner workings of the interior of a hypersphere, similar to how earthquakes are caused by the interior of the Earth. The speaker believes that the center of the universe lies in the interior of the hypersphere, which is the far distant past and the moment of creation.
E-8
Hey guys, newbie here! I stumbled upon your forum while searching for an explanation i was looking for in regards to some theories/questions i have about the shape, structure, and nature of the universe... so here goes!

I have some fundamental issues/differences in opinion regarding the current idea of the structure and nature of the universe. I was going to see if you guys (who are probably more knowledgeable about such things, from a physics/mathematic point of view...) could correct me, or perhaps, possibly agree with my line of thinking. As i am technically a "layman" about these things with at least a decent knowledge of physics/cosmology/mathematics, etc...

Anyway, my issues basically boil down to these fundamental and "accepted" points:

1. The universe is INFINITE. (i.e. it doesn't have boundaries)
2. The universe is EXPANDING into... nothing?
3. Assuming points 1 and 2... there is NO CENTER to the universe.