My thoughts on Space-Time and Matter-Gravity

In summary, the conversation discussed the speaker's attempts to visualize and understand various theories in Physics, particularly those related to Einstein's Theory of Relativity and the concept of Space-Time. They discussed the implications of time-dilation and length contraction, as well as the role of Gravity in causing these effects. The conversation also touched on the concept of Dark-Energy and its potential relation to the expansion and growth of Space-Time. Additionally, the speaker proposed a model where Space-Time is constantly dividing and inflating at the speed of light, which could explain many phenomena in nature such as light's constant speed, the Doppler Effect, and the wave-particle duality of light. They also discussed the equivalence of Gravity and acceleration in terms of how objects
Physics101
Let me start by saying that I’m a novice when it comes to various theories in Physics and what I write below are my attempts to visualize the concepts behind what I learned. It’s more or less for my enjoyment in trying to understand Nature. Many concepts I present may be borrowed from existing theories and some, I hope, are original. If you read this, try to have an open mind and provide constructive criticism whenever possible.