Must-Read Books Before Undergrad Degree - Maths, Physics & CS/Programming

In summary, the international student would like a list of books that are MUST READ before going to do an undergraduate degree in a mathematics, physics, or computer science-based subject. The student is not looking for books that are commonly used at a university/undergraduate level, but instead books that can be covered in high school. If the student has had calculus, they may be interested in a book like Halliday and Resnick. Finally, $100 texts do not have a significant difference in quality when compared to older, used texts.
4bro
Hello,
Newbie here. I am an international student. I would like to ask you about book suggestions. Specifically, I would like to have a list of books that are MUST read before going to do an Undergrad degree.

The subjects that interest me are the following:
1) Mathematics;
2) Physics;
3) Computer Science/Programming languages;

As I mentioned above, I am not from English spoken country. I want to familiarize myself with all the terminology in the given subjects. Hence, please advise me books which start from very simple topics [from zero] and move on towards complicated ones. I appreciate your effort.

Oh, if this thread is opened in a wrong sub-forum, can someone move it to the right place? Thanks.

Physics news on Phys.org
I think it's better to start your UG physics under the guidance of the professors in your courses than to try to read ahead.

Meir Achuz said:
I think it's better to start your UG physics under the guidance of the professors in your courses than to try to read ahead.

Thank you for your input.

I am not looking for books which are used at University/UG level. I just want to go through all the material that is covered during the High School/pre-High School years.