What is causing my low GPA and how can I improve it?

In summary: no.every school i attended (or taught at) had auditing on the tuition and fees schedule. some schools it was the same price as taking it for credit. one school it was about 80%.now, if you simply ask the prof if you could sit in on his class, that's different. the registrar would not know about it and there would be no record of you auditing or having anything to do with the course on any record. but, if the class was full or if the prof didn't like you (or think you were ready to even audit the class), or just was a stickler for the rules or policy, he could always say...no.
pitagora
I am a third year and half a year behind alredy with many repeats. my GPA is 2.01 at the moment. I think I do study but I find it very hard. I think I am a dedicated student, I attend all classes, I hand in all work in time and I try to study as much as I could but I don't get good marks, except when I repeat the course than I get B+ and/or A.

It means I can't get into Master's Program since the requirements are minimum B or B+ .

Physics news on Phys.org
You need to spend a lot more time with your TAs and professors. You need to be at every single office hour they offer.

- Warren

pitagora said:
I am a third year and half a year behind alredy with many repeats. my GPA is 2.01 at the moment. I think I do study but I find it very hard. I think I am a dedicated student, I attend all classes, I hand in all work in time and I try to study as much as I could but I don't get good marks, except when I repeat the course than I get B+ and/or A.

It means I can't get into Master's Program since the requirements are minimum B or B+ .

I seriously doubt it.

Why would you want to do a master's program? You would be eaten alive.

You are going to have a VERY hard time finding any graduate program that will accept you with a 2.01 GPA, sorry.