Maximizing My Math Classes for a Future in Theoretical Physics

In summary: I can't imagine a course in algebraic topology being more relevant, but then again I haven't studied it (yet).I think it's a valid statement. In summary, Differential geometry is highly recommended for a theoretical physicist, as it underlies gauge theories and modern physics. The other mentioned courses, such as algebraic topology, may also be beneficial but may not have as direct a connection to theoretical physics.
JaredEBland
I am currently in my third year of a physics and mathematics double major. I've taken almost enough mathematics to fulfill the mathematics degree requirements. I plan on becoming a theoretical physicist and attending graduate school. I've listed the courses I've done, and registered for, and will definitely take. I've also taken almost every higher division physics class at my institution and am doing independent studies in advanced topics (another semester of E&M and quantum; survey course in modern physics applications like solid state, nuclear, etc; either QED or QFT/Fields).

I have taken:
Calc I- III
ODEs
Linear Algebra
Numerical Analysis
Foundations of Math (methods in proofs)

PDEs
Topology (Point-set)

Will take:
Abstract Algebra (group theory)
Complex Analysis

I have worked out my schedule for math and physics classes to take, but I'm not sure which of three classes would benefit me best for one of the spaces I can take a course. The three classes I would like to do are Differential Geometry, Interrelations in Math, and Mathematical Methods for Physics.

It's worth noting a few things: