Which classes? Double major in physics and math? (again )

In summary, the student is a freshman physics major with a time conflict between two pairs of introductory courses: graph theory or continuum mechanics, and statistical mechanics or numerical analysis of ODEs and PDEs. They have taken many math classes already and are considering a double major in math but plan to go to grad school for physics. The student's heart is telling them to go for numerical analysis for its programming aspect and employability, but they are also interested in taking more math classes. Graph theory is a required course for a math major, while continuum mechanics is being taught by a great professor and is seen as a more useful class for a physicist. The student is unsure which combination of classes to choose and is considering taking continuum mechanics and numerical
ephedyn
Background: I'm a freshman physics major, and I noticed that I have a time conflict between these 2 pairs of introductory classes that I want to take, and they are only offered once in 2 years, so I will like some opinion on which I should take:

1. graph theory OR continuum mechanics
2. statistical mechanics OR numerical analysis of ODEs and PDEs

The graph theory class is using a book by Chartrand; the continuum mechanics class is taught without a reference text; the statistical mechanics class is taught from a book by ; the numerical analysis class is taught using a book by R. L. Burden;

My heart tells me to go for numerical analysis because I haven't had any computing classes yet, and this gives me good reason to touch up on my programming ability while doing coursework; and gives me a more employable skill than statistical mechanics.