What are some recommended textbooks for graduate level mathematics courses?

In summary: And I have read Zee, but thanks for the suggestion. I'll check out the others)Topology-I'm not sure if I'm using this word correctly, but I was thinking of things like compactness, connectedness, and the like. I don't know if that's graduate level or not. I'm only an undergrad. Oh, and I've read Munkres (and hated it). I'm using Kelley right now. In summary, after a conversation discussing recommended graduate level textbooks for various subjects, the following textbooks were mentioned:- For real analysis, the second volume of Elements of the Theory of Functions and Functional Analysis by Kolmogorov and Fomin is recommended, along with Complex Analysis by Ahlf
Esran
Which are the best graduate level textbooks for the following subject areas?

Applied Nuclear Physics
Electricity and Magnetism
Classical Mechanics
Quantum Mechanics
Unified Field Theory
Statistics (both applied and theoretical)
Analysis (real and/or complex)
Modern Algebra and Linear Algebra
Differential Equations (with partial differential equations would be preferable)
Topology and Metric Spaces
Combinatorics, Probability
General Discrete Mathematics
Graph Theory
Number Theory

Thank you for your recommendations.

Physics news on Phys.org
Here are the graduate-level textbooks I like for the subjects in your list that I have studied (I'm not a physics major, for instance):

Real analysis: I like the second volume of Elements of the Theory of Functions and Functional Analysis by Kolmogorov and Fomin for measure theory.

Complex analysis: Complex Analysis by Ahlfors is the only book I've ever found that gives an adequate treatment of both the geometric and the analytic halves of the subject.

Conway and Lang are both close runner-ups. Neither builds geometric intuition the way Ahlfors does. Conway has no spirit. Lang has no command of English.