Seeking advice on undergraduate major/minors for Grad School in Mech/Aerospace

In summary: However, keep in mind that it may be more challenging to balance the workload of a double major and two minors, especially if you also want to do research and maintain a high GPA. 4. International student considerations: As an international student, it is important to make sure you are aware of any restrictions or limitations in terms of research projects or job opportunities. However, this should not deter you from pursuing your interests and goals. Many international students have successful careers in aerospace engineering, so don't let your nationality hold you back. In summary, my suggestion would be to go for the IBE-Mech E degree with Aerospace and Economics minors, as it seems to align with your interests and goals the most. However, if
reazon1n1
Hi, I am a rising sophomore at Lehigh University. Currently, I am a Mech E major with an Aerospace Engr minor. My main interest is Aerospace Engineering, and so i plan on going to grad school(the best ones, obviously) in Aerospace Eng. research. However, I need some advice regarding choosing certain majors and minors. At Lehigh, although I'm a Mech E, I currently applied for a 5 years Integrated Business and Engineering(IBE) Honors Degree program, which is a 5 year dual degree in Business and Mech. Eng. Doing so, I will have two degrees with an Aerospace Eng and Economics minor. although I plan to go to grad school for Aerospace Research, I still plan on doing IBE because Business too interests me.