I NEED LIFE TIPS, Starting Medicine (finished physics)

In summary, my friend who is studying medicine told me that it's a difficult process but that it's worth it in the end. He also said to take care of myself and to explore my interests. He also said that if things don't work out, there is always the Ferrari website to browse.
vorcil
I'm not sure if I can explain my self elegantly but, basically I started studying Medicine.

prior to this I finished my bachelor in physics / computer science & did a 1 year post grad course,

Anyway, life happened and I don't really want anything to do with physics anymore.

I'm finding it really difficult to find, 'the endurance'? maybe, the same drive I had when I first started at university; also everyone in my year (except the other post grads) are younger than me by a couple years

long story short
How do I get the same inspiration to finish medicine as I did with physics?
or any life tips in general

thanks to my old comrads

Physics news on Phys.org
Exploring physics should have been an exciting journey which surprises pleasantly in unfolding God's own theories in a broadsense, and now you feel lucky for choosing Medicine, that ll surely take you to the next level in knowing and understanding self from near. Each days going to be fresh and new, so keep your enthu high and go ahead with it, you ll surely succeed. Best wishes.

(I'm not into medicine, but that's the kinda words that i heard from my friend who chose medicine)