Attempting to explain existence

In summary: brain can't just process information at the same rate every single second. so its like a snapshot of what's happening right then.
ouchparadoxhurts
hello I'm new. I'm 27/m/ USA. I'm interested in trying to explain existence. i am hoping to start a thread where we all try. I've been studying and trying for a long time but have never shared my conclusions. so i guess i'll start ...hopefully we can all just keep adding on and reach the explanation of existence! i'll start by making my claims I've reached so far and seeing if you guys agree so we can start on the same page. sorry I'm not good at putting my thoughts into words, just a heads up

1- time is the measurement of energy cycles/progressions
2- infinity is a reality. it just doesn't "make sense" (yet?)
3- the explanation of existence can't "make sense"(yet?)to us, it HAS to be something we just kinda can point at and say see there it is.
4- however long our universe has been around is one rediculously small nth of a percent of how long something else has been around
5- the future is pre-set. everything that happens is what was always going to happen.
6- life forms are a random byproduct of energy. pre-birth and post- death equal each other.
7- humans can "see into the future", since it is set in stone. i can personally verify this claim with all honesty. (had a dream one night, well it wasnt no dream)
8- the "present" is the measurement of how long it takes a life forms brain to process information.

ok i should stop i should probably take an IQ test its probably like 88 lol sometimes i think i have no idea what I'm talking about hope some of ya'll can gimme some responses and start trying to make some progress i probably have a lot to learn

Physics news on Phys.org
Hello,