1. Not finding help here? Sign up for a free 30min tutor trial with Chegg Tutors
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
Join Physics Forums Today!
The friendliest, high quality science and math community on the planet! Everyone who loves science is here!

Boosting your GPA

1. Dec 2, 2006 #1
    I am a freshman majoring in physics .Right now, I have a 2.84(yeah , I know deliciously embarresing), But I was wondering , If I could transform the B and C's I am getting into A's and B's. Are there any physics majors who are going through the same predicament ? Anyone else can give me advice as well on how to boost my GPA because I absolutely love physics and am not about to give it up as a major

2. jcsd
  3. Dec 2, 2006 #2

verty

Homework Helper

Sounds like you must pull your finger out...

4. Dec 2, 2006 #3
    Study harder and take BS classes like into to sociology.

5. Dec 2, 2006 #4
    try going to your colleges library and finding as much supplementary text as you can

6. Dec 2, 2006 #5