A-Level Student Seeking Resources for Coursework Presentation

In summary: If you have access to your school locker, you can also refer to your textbook for further information. In summary, there are several online resources and textbooks that can provide detailed information about the mechanical and electrical properties of Kevlar.
LiamH92
1. The problem statement

I am an A level student and my coursework presentation is due in next month. the materials i wanted were taken and i was stuck with kevlar. I'm strugling to find many links that go in depth about the mechanical & electrical properties also about free electrons all i seem to get is sites saying the same things over and over. My Advancing phicics CD won't load on my computer and my book fortunatly is in my locker in school.

if anyone could provide any relevant links or helpful pointers it would be much appriciated. Thank You.

Physics news on Phys.org
2. The solutionThere are several online resources that can provide helpful information about the mechanical and electrical properties of Kevlar. For in-depth information, you can check out the Dupont website: https://www.dupont.com/products-and...evlar-brand-fibers.html#mechanical_properties. This page provides detailed information about the mechanical and electrical properties of Kevlar. You can also find helpful information on the websites of other Kevlar manufacturers, such as Teijin Aramid: https://www.teijinaramid.com/en/products/aramide/kevlar/. In addition, you may find helpful information on Wikipedia (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kevlar) and scientific journals such as the Journal of Materials Science (https://www.springer.com/journal/10853).

1. What is the purpose of a coursework presentation for A-Level students?