Where Can I Find Exchange Current Densities for Chromium?

In summary, the conversation is about the search for values of exchange current densities for a range of pure metals in electrochemistry. The person is having trouble finding values for chromium and is looking for direction on where to find them. They are recommended a paper from 1964 that collects reaction rates, which can be converted. However, the person's university library does not have access to this paper.
gg_1
Hi folk, I am new to electrochemistry and I am currently trying to find values for the exchange current densities of a range of pure metals. I have had some success from books such as the encyclopedia of electrochemistry of the elements, however I can't seem to find any values for chromium. Can anybody point me in the right direction on where to find this?

Chemistry news on Phys.org
My electrochemistry book (Galus, Fundamentals of Electrochemical Analysis) points to this paper: Kinetic parameters of electrode reactions, N. Tanaka, R. Tamamushi, Electrochimica Acta, Volume 9, Issue 7, July 1964, Pages 963–989 (http://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/pii/0013468664850453 from 1964) and a later supplement. From what I understand they collected reaction rates rather then exchange currents, but these are easy to convert.

Borek said:
My electrochemistry book (Galus, Fundamentals of Electrochemical Analysis) points to this paper: Kinetic parameters of electrode reactions, N. Tanaka, R. Tamamushi, Electrochimica Acta, Volume 9, Issue 7, July 1964, Pages 963–989 (http://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/pii/0013468664850453 from 1964) and a later supplement. From what I understand they collected reaction rates rather then exchange currents, but these are easy to convert.

Thanks for the reply. Unfortunately my university library doesn't seem to stock this journal and is not subscribed to it on science direct. I'm hesitant to purchase the paper incase it is not of any use.