FEMM Exercise for Electrical Engineering Student Maria

In summary, the student is seeking help with a project involving the program Femm for their electrical engineering course. They have completed a 10-hour workshop and are familiar with the basics but are looking for examples of exercises done by others. However, the expert reminds the student that they cannot do their homework for them and suggests seeking help with fine-tuning their own work.
pedro_maria
Hello, I am a student of electrical engineering of Madrid (Spain)..
And I need to present a simple but original exercise with the program Femm.
I have done a workshop of 10 hours and more or less I control the basic thing, have done some exercise as bobbins, condensers, etc...
I was wondering if someone tape-worm done algun exercise with this program (Femm) and me might send it to be able to read and deliver it it..
It is an important work for a subject and me this help me much..

Thank you in advance
Maria
PD: Sorry for my english---

Engineering news on Phys.org
Nope, no can do. We don't do your homework assignments for you here at the PF.

If you want to post your work, we can help you fine-tune it so that you can make a great presentation. You must always show good effort and work here before we can reply. Thanks.

1. What is FEMM and how does it relate to electrical engineering?

FEMM stands for Finite Element Method Magnetics and it is a software program used for simulating and analyzing electromagnetic and electrostatic problems. It is commonly used in the field of electrical engineering to model and analyze the behavior of electric and magnetic fields in various systems.

2. How can FEMM be used in electrical engineering research and design?