FORCES LAWS: Phases, Casimir Effect, Attraction & Repulsion

In summary, the Casimir effect is a force that can cause destructive interference between two objects, similar to how two ships can be pushed closer together when in-phase waves eliminate the swell between them. This concept can also be applied to other forces such as gravity and electromagnetic fields, but further research and experimentation is needed to fully understand these relationships.
AlienUFO
I studied about Casimir effect of attractive force, analogous to 18th century French sailors:
"Where two ships are rocking from side to side in conditions with a strong swell but light wind, and the ships come closer together than roughly 40 m, destructive interference eliminates the swell between the ships. The calm sea between the ships has a lower energy density than the swell to either side of the ships, creating a pressure that can push the ships closer together."
-http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Casimir_effect#Analogies​

With this, I figure out relation about other forces.

But before this, I need to point out my postulates:
a)constructive interference is repulsive on masses relative wave
b)desdructive interference are attractive on masses relative wave
c)In-phased waves are attractiven on waves itself
d)Out-phased waves are repulsive on waves itself

1.In about diffraction and interference of electrons or photons. Since in-phased wave are attractive while out-phased wave will repel (side by side), hence constructive interference are cause by this attractive force and destructive interference are cause by the repulsive force. I am sure that electrons and photons always discrete. It sure looks very confusing, because you need to swith oppositely the way you think, refer to above a,b,c,d postulates.