Hiiiiiiiiiiiii creative people

• Thread starter zooz
  • Start date
In summary, being a "creative" person means having the ability to think outside the box and come up with unique ideas. It can be learned and enhanced through practice and exposure to new experiences. Creativity is not the same as artistry, but both are important for society as they bring innovation, beauty, and expression.
zooz
hiiii i am an engineer and my problem has nothing to do with engineering :S we will have in our college an entertainment week for engineers and they want me to give them a logo that relates engineering to fun ... to say that beig an engineer doesn't mean that you shouldn't have fun !

pleasezzzzZZZ any idea ?!

Engineering news on Phys.org
Well roller-coasters are pretty darned fun, if the engineers that designed it have done their jobs properly.

niceeeee jooob thank you can you think of something shorter ?

1. What does it mean to be a "creative" person?

Being a creative person means having the ability to think outside the box, come up with unique ideas, and express oneself in imaginative ways. It involves using one's imagination, intuition, and problem-solving skills to create something new and original.

2. Can creativity be learned or is it something you're born with?

Both nature and nurture play a role in creativity. Some people may be born with a predisposition towards creativity, but it can also be developed and honed through practice and exposure to new experiences and ideas.

3. How can I enhance my creativity?

There are several ways to enhance creativity, such as engaging in activities that stimulate the mind, like reading, writing, or brainstorming. Taking breaks, getting enough sleep, and exposing yourself to new experiences can also help boost creativity.

4. Is there a difference between being creative and being artistic?