Dismiss Notice
Join Physics Forums Today!
The friendliest, high quality science and math community on the planet! Everyone who loves science is here!

I know evrything!

1. Jul 28, 2005 #1

Lisa!

Gold Member

I don't know why everyone(men, women, children) thinks I know everything! :rofl: For sure it happens to all of you that sometimes people ask you about a address or thigs like that. And for sure it's not strange. But the problem is that I even can't study or concentrate for some minutse whenever I'm in public.

I'm sitting somewhere and I'm studying a book or newspaper very carefully and there are lots of other people around me who're sitting alone and doing nothing! Sudenly someone comes to me and says "Excuse me. could you tell me..."! :cry: :cry: :cry: Or I'm sitting or walking with some of my friends but someone straightly comes to me and ask a question. And even I say I have no information about that, they still continue talking... :confused:
    Once I went to a class to talk to my friend and for sure I didn't take that course. You know the term had started for 1 or 2 monthes and I've never attended that class. Suddenly one of the students came to me and start asking a question about what the professor'd taught last section! I said I hadn't taken this course yet but she was continuing... :confused:

Somehow it's funny! All my friend always razzing me about that! :rofl:

Any idea about why it happens?

Last edited: Jul 28, 2005
  2. jcsd
  3. Jul 28, 2005 #2
    Perhaps you have a very amiable demeanor.

4. Jul 28, 2005 #3

Lisa!

Gold Member

What about when I'm angry or tired?

5. Jul 28, 2005 #4
    Perhaps you surround yourself with people who are always angrier or more tired than you? I don't know. Maybe you should purposely act stupid to confuse them.

6. Jul 28, 2005 #5

Pengwuino

Gold Member

Give them all the wrong answers

7. Jul 28, 2005 #6
    You must be wearing glasses.

BJ

8. Jul 28, 2005 #7

Lisa!

Gold Member