Dismiss Notice
Join Physics Forums Today!
The friendliest, high quality science and math community on the planet! Everyone who loves science is here!

I messed up bad

1. Jul 27, 2010 #1
    Ok I have been talking with this girl for over 3 months now. Lately I've started to tell her I love her etc. Because I felt like I do love her. She tells me she'll never be with me. I always buy her drink when we're out, pay for the movies etc and I even lent her money $1400 to be exact. But she wouldn't even touch me! So few days ago I txted her how much I love her. She says "if you have feelings for me just keep it inside, tired of hearing it" that really hurt me. Then she proceeds to talk about how she misses her female friend, that made me feel bad. Why does she have to talk like this when she's with me? She says she has so much fun with her. At that moment I've had it. She tried to drink my water I said "mmm... okay.. go ahead" She's like "just give it to me" I said "why u acting like my girlfriend" then she got mad. After she txts me "there are things in the world you cannot get by force, u should understand that, and even if the world was about to end I won't be with u" I replied "its fine. there are plenty of fish in the water."

I started demanding my money the very same night. She says she ain't got it. I demanded again last night she said she ain't got it. Then I said "you can give me other stuff" she's like "what" I said "you know, u could be working on your debt right now instead of just sitting around" she says "omg I cant believe" "it'll be just between u and me, i'll pay you more than your work" "are you actually asking me to sell my body?" "think whatever you like, I didn't say that" "you won't say it cus you're a coward" "hey I only wanted my money" "alright I'll give it to you this week" "by sunday" "yeah by sunday!"

She is 25 years old, don't know why she's acting llike a little girl.

lol

is it bad or really really bad?

2. jcsd
  3. Jul 27, 2010 #2