KVPY Project Ideas - Get Help & Advice Here

In summary: Engineering colleges usually don't stop the scholarship if you are getting into them. I am currently in my 1st year of engineering and am doing well so far. But I can't speak for other colleges.yeah sure...Engineering colleges usually don't stop the scholarship if you are getting into them. I am currently in my 1st year of engineering and am doing well so far. But I can't speak for other colleges.
Rohin.T.Narayan
Hello friends ,

I presume that all of you know about KVPY . This time I was an interviewee for the kvpy scholarships , but not successful ! . But I know that I have one more chance next year after completing a project .That is the problem I don't know what kind of projecrs are accepted . If any of you have some idea or had been through the fellowship program please give necessary information and your contact details.

thankyou.

Physics news on Phys.org
Rohin.T.Narayan said:
Hello friends ,

I presume that all of you know about KVPY .

Your presumption is wrong.

Zz.

hello narayan
u r in which year of your college.i think so u r in twelth standard as ur question suggests.but i wanted to ask u whether one can give some research papers kinda thing in the kvpy.well can we do some research in general relativity and today i was trying to find out fourth dimension using some stupid geometry.
i hope u know what is general relativity
can u tell me where r u from and which college

I'm in also search for information about kvpy project... please share experience with me.
hows type of project?
Plz suggest me...

I have been on this post before but it was a dead end. Now I am glad to see someone showing up!

For which category have you qualified?

I am mechanical engineering student 1st year...

ashishsinghal said:
For which category have you qualified?