Dismiss Notice
Join Physics Forums Today!
The friendliest, high quality science and math community on the planet! Everyone who loves science is here!

Let you guys know your awosome

1. Sep 23, 2006 #1
    hehe this is just a thread to let you guys know your awosome.

everyone of you.

I dont have that many posts, but i do rread the threads. the reason i dont have posts is because I am a grade 12 student, and well if I have to say something, some one has already said it in more "advanced" terms.

we just finished with 2d kinematics. must say the componenets were confusing at first, but now its all in my head. projectile motion was confusing also :) anways I have thatin my head also.

We're moving on to 2d forces now.

I also love the string theory. I've read about it, but some parts are really unclarfied becuase again I don't understand the terms they use online. and on wikipedia.

anyways, i love reading the threads, like "is black really a color".. awosome thread :rolleyes:

2. jcsd
  3. Sep 23, 2006 #2

turbo

Gold Member

Welcome! Please chip in with any questions you have - they may have been asked in one form or another, but it is sometimes instructive to see them asked again from a slightly different motivation or viewpoint.

4. Sep 23, 2006 #3
    Plus everyone is just hanging around for someone to say something so they can jump in and reply. Don't worry about saying something that's already been said because we are the sort of people who like repeating ourselves.

5. Sep 23, 2006 #4

JasonRox

Homework Helper
    Gold Member

Also, answering a question that's already answered is fine because what if your viewpoint or solution has "holes" in it. The only way you're going to know that is by sharing them.

Or you can be like me, and say my solutions in front of the class where everyone can see I'm wrong. :grumpy:

I don't mind actually. :cool:

6. Sep 23, 2006 #5

Moonbear

Staff Emeritus
    Science Advisor
    Gold Member