Awe-Inspiring PF Titans: Sweetser, Van-Esch & CarlB!

• Thread starter Cyrus
  • Start date
In summary, these three experts seem to have a great understanding of the subject they are discussing, and it seems that they would be great contributors to a PHD program.
Cyrus
There is one thread in particular that always makes me impressed to look at. I saw it got another post in it today. All I can do is look at the thread, because the math and phyiscs is so far beyond me its amazing.

https://www.physicsforums.com/showthread.php?t=87097

We need a PF Titan award, and they should go to:

Sweetser
Van-Esch.
CarlB

:biggrin: You guys are amazing. :biggrin:

You rock. :approve:

Last edited:
Physics news on Phys.org
I try to read that thread but I don't understand it.
I need learn more about math/physics before I can read it.

my friend,

you need a PHD and years of experience it seems.

They are my Heros

I'm dumb, that's why I'm an engineer and not a physicist.

cyrusabdollahi said:
you need a PHD and years of experience it seems
I think I would need more then PHD
I'm dumb, that's why I'm an engineer and not a physicist.
rember:
The negtive force of an object cannot result in negtive energy.
If you know that's not ture then your not dumb

Don't sell yourself short, Cyrus. You're a titan in training.
But yeah, I agree those three are pretty amazing. They seem like the types that would have a blackboard(or whiteboard) in every room, just in case an idea strikes - they are ready to go!

They seem like the types that would have a blackboard(or whiteboard) in every room, just in case an idea strikes - they are ready to go!
Am I the only one?

You are being sarcastic aren't you?

I'm not quite sure :uhh: