Dismiss Notice
Join Physics Forums Today!
The friendliest, high quality science and math community on the planet! Everyone who loves science is here!

PhoneSat launching today!

  1. Apr 17, 2013 #1

    Greg Bernhardt

    User Avatar

    Staff: Admin

    http://www.phonesat.org
     
  2. jcsd
  3. Apr 17, 2013 #2

    mfb

    User Avatar
    Insights Author
    2015 Award

    Staff: Mentor

    Together with the maiden flight of Antares. NASA has a livestream of the launch :).
    5 pm EDT, 21:00 GMT, 23:00 CEST

    Edit: Launch was aborted, they might try it again on Friday.
     
    Last edited: Apr 17, 2013
Know someone interested in this topic? Share this thread via Reddit, Google+, Twitter, or Facebook

Have something to add?
Draft saved Draft deleted
Similar Discussions: PhoneSat launching today!
  1. Universe Today PDF (Replies: 1)

  2. Today's universe (Replies: 2)

Loading...