Will the Block Slide on an Accelerating Inclined Plane?

In summary, the conversation discusses an incline with a degree of Alpha and friction coefficient (Us = tan theta) and its acceleration to the right. The goal is to prove that if the equation a > g tan(Theta - Alpha) is true, then the block will slide. The solution involves calculating the maximum acceleration of the incline using the static friction coefficient, and the conversation also touches on the concept of static friction keeping the block 'moving backwards' or 'keeping up' with the incline.
Biker

Homework Statement

I have an incline with a degree of Alpha and it is with friction that is equal to (Us = tan theta)
It is accelerating to the right. Prove that this equation if it is true then the block will slide.
a > g tan(Theta - Alpha)

The Attempt at a Solution

fJX6mjR.png

That was my thought of forces.So I figured out that if I want them to stick together then it should have the same acceleration and orientation.
So the Net of forces should be ma and has the same orientation as (a)
I have encountered a problem before with 2 stacked objects and found that the static force keeps the blocks together by giving it the same acceleration ( Correct me if I am wrong, I kinda get confused on how that happens) and also I can't find any force that could be acting that way so it produces the same acceleration and orientation. Anyway as a result, I came up with these equations.

Friction - mg sin alpha = ma cos alpha (1)
mg cos alpha - N = ma sin alpha (2)
Friction = Us N
Then by putting 2 in 1
Us (mg cos alpha - ma sin alpha) - mg sin alpha = ma cos alpha
Us as mentioned is equal to tan theta
Tan theta mg cos alpha - tan theta ma sin alpha - mg sin alpha = ma cos alpha
Divide all of it by cos alpha and m
Tan theta g - tan theta a tan alpha - g tan alpha = a
Do some math and you will come up with this
g(tan theta - g tan alpha) = a ( 1 + tan theta tan alpha)