Preparing for College: Maths and Physics Guides for Beginners

In summary: For example, I'm studying to be a vet technician and I have to say that I'm having a lot of trouble with Science. I don't know if I'm doing it wrong or what, but I really need some advices about it.In summary, the high school student from Spain wants to study physics in college, but he is having trouble with mathematics. He is also working on physics and he is having no trouble organising the materials he finds. He would like to know more about how to become a physicist, what opportunities lead a career in physics, and what to do if he is having difficulty with science.
CanisMinor
(First I would like to point out that English is not my mother tongue and I'm working on the language. Apologizes if I commit any mistake throughout this post)
Hello everybody:
Recently I discovered this forum and after some hours browsing the website I have to say it has impressed me because I had been looking for such a complete and interesting forum during this year and all my efforts had been in vain so far. Regarding to this post, there are a few personal questions that I think you could help me to think over them.
I'm a sixteen years old high school student from Spain and I would like to study Physics in college. I love Sciences and I have no trouble studying Physics (well, it is not a piece of cake for me but I'm stubborn enough to spend as much time as I need to solve a problem or doing research; also I'm a little bit dreamer and I like to spend time observing and thinking about what happens in my surroundings). Before beginning the baccalaureate I was not sure about what career should I choose, but then I started to feel atracted for physics. This passion has not vanished and I'm decided on continuing this path (this crazy but amazing path).