Exploring Quantum Entanglement & Special Relativity

In summary: To keep it simple the conflict your looking at has nothing to do with change referance frame as in SR twins etc. All the QM EPR spin or Polarization pardox issues can be shown in a singlw frame of refrance with observations taken at distances. What SR gives is that no light or information can span that distance FTL. The problem is "wierid action at a distance" is seen in EPR -Bell experamental only
Degeneration
Hi all! I had a question about conflict between quantum mechanics and special relativity. Before i start, let me ask you to keep the math down to a minimum. I'm currently a high school student, so I would greatly appreciate it if you could try not to use any math beyond simple calculus. I also don't know much about these two except the common laymans point of view.

Okay, so regarding quantum entanglement and special relativity, does there have to be a conflict? I am going to use this space time diagram which I borrowed from someone else.

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb185/BobC_03/Entanglement3.jpg"

This is spacetime diagram for anyone who doesn't know, and if you have any questions, please ask me. Two photons are entangled in two different coordinate systems (red and blue). The red guy detects the photon at point A to spinning up, so the other entangled part must be spinning down, which is detected at point B. Both of these are detected in the interval of t"2. In the blue guys reference system, he detects the photon at point B to be having down spin. The problem is in the fact that at that time interval, the blue guy detects the photon at point C also, meaning that the photon is spinning up at both point C and point A. However, this cannot be possible seeing as how its spin was first measured at point A, and according to the quantum interpretation, nothing can be known until it is measured.