Fresh Grad Seeking Guidance on Master Program Options

In summary, there are different types of master programs available for fresh graduates, including MSc, MA, MBA, and MEng. To choose the right program for your career goals, research the curriculum, faculty, and alumni network. There is a difference between thesis-based and course-based programs, with the former focusing on research and the latter on coursework. It is possible to work while pursuing a master program, but it is important to carefully consider time management and program expectations. Financing options include scholarships, grants, loans, and assistantships, as well as part-time work or loans.
sulymani
Hi

I'm a fresh graduate who is interested in pursuing a master program at any lead's school over the nation. In fact, I'm an electrical engineering major; however, I haven't decided yet which a program that I'll do. I'm really confused betwen either a biomedical engineering, bioengineering or the far side that's a business related. So, guys I need to share with you what the best it's to pursue and any other concerns.

Physics news on Phys.org
I'm not sure what you're asking, or if you're asking anything at all.

You're an electrical engineering major who's trying to decide if you want to go into BME or bioengineering or business for a master's. Before deciding on anything, you should check out the specific master's programs you're interested into see if your undergraduate work qualifiies you to get in.

Hello,

Congratulations on your recent graduation! Pursuing a master's program is a great way to continue your education and further develop your skills in a specific field.