Dismiss Notice
Join Physics Forums Today!
The friendliest, high quality science and math community on the planet! Everyone who loves science is here!

Social science of time-

1. Nov 22, 2003 #1
    hello, i am relatively new to the physics forum, yet i feel it's activity will draw me here for somewhile in time notwithstanding the state i percieve transitioning time itself in the eyes of humanity

bringing me to my subject, i'd like to open the storm gates of the brains potentialities the same for exploration of a new social science which touches a core train of thought dealing with any social phenomena, science or otherwise, and extends a physics theory also

the main game i am inviting rational inquiry to is called the Law of Time - most appropriately it is the Scientific Discovery of the Law of Time

Time, would time be relative to social science?
    for what would we have to organize our efforts in debate of or in reference to social phenomena if not time?
    do we know enough about time to progress in our efforts without a decline in our processes, or a stagnation in them if at all possible with the current preception/acceptation of it(time)?

The Law of Time states that time is the frequency of synchronicity

the main tools we have for measuring time on a general scale are the mechanical cessium clock and the calendar-
    it might be said that these tools allow for us to pursue our interests in social science-
    on a deeper, more intuitive note, the binary progression of day/night may provide for some an experience of cyclic regeneration all to absent in the clock and the calendar-

the idea of Synchronicity is one of a social phenomena in which humanity is getting an intuitive boost and directive manifestation from chance happenings, or co-incidental meetings, or life-changing/transformational information exchange-

some may consider Synchronicity to be a philisophical doctrine, not holding water in an accepted sciecntific sence-