Dismiss Notice
Join Physics Forums Today!
The friendliest, high quality science and math community on the planet! Everyone who loves science is here!

Spec. relativity question

1. Dec 21, 2008 #1
    Hello, I am Valentina Russo from Potenza, in Italy, and I’m a doctor.
    I want to ask someone who knows restricted relativity: what is there in common between the path of Lorentz and that, elementary, proposed by me, that I have summed succinctly; I am not a physicist, so I ask questions. Thank you.

Image here: image