Dismiss Notice
Join Physics Forums Today!
The friendliest, high quality science and math community on the planet! Everyone who loves science is here!

Telepathy in dreamstate and OBEs

1. Mar 27, 2009 #1
    The link below is part one and two of the secrets of sleep. It is a newly produced British documentary from 2008.

Part 1
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jRf835hwpKI"

Part 2
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1nZ6cOeNaEE&feature=related"

Very interesting, saw this a couple of days ago.
    Personally I believe in telepathy. It is waiting for science to explain the phenomena, if you will, can call telepathy

I am new to this page, registered today. I am overwhelmed of all the topics and subjects. All information it is so much :bugeye: . Finally a forum page I have been looking for.

Last edited by a moderator: Apr 24, 2017
  2. jcsd
  3. Mar 27, 2009 #2

ZapperZ

Staff Emeritus
    Science Advisor
    Education Advisor
    2016 Award

Re: Telepathy in dreamstate

For science to explain any phenomenon, it must first of all be verified scientifically, and not before that.

Do you think telepathy has passed that first test? Is there a scientific consensus that such a phenomenon exists? Is there any evidence beyond just anecdotal evidence?

Zz.

4. Mar 27, 2009 #3