Dismiss Notice
Join Physics Forums Today!
The friendliest, high quality science and math community on the planet! Everyone who loves science is here!

Trying to be clear on EPR

1. Feb 20, 2009 #1
    Trying to be clear on EPR....

Hi - I've been reading this article on quantum physics and I'm getting a little lost.... I don't know anyone I can ask about this stuff - particularly since most of the math is still a few years away for me and I'm an accountant, not a physicist.... if anyone has a minute, would you maybe take a look at this and let me know if I'm anything like getting it? It's the ERP that's got me stumped....

That, or recommend a place to start reading and a course of study to get started on (I'm at McGill University as an adult in, you guessed it, accounting)

Thanks very much from a total stranger who probably shouldn't keep reading physics before bed (it's worse than donuts!)

-Tammy.

From reading: http://library.thinkquest.org/3487/qp.html