Need Help Building a Fictional Universe? Let an Astro Physicist Guide You!

In summary, the writer is looking for assistance with the scientific aspects of their manuscript, specifically the structure of the universe they are writing about. They are seeking help with determining planet size, orbit time, geographic structure, and planetary alignment. An AstroPhysicist has offered to assist and will need more information about the fictional world in order to provide accurate help.
astro1000000
Hi, I'm a writer and in a recent manuscript I've come to a stand still due to being rather bad at holding numbers in my head and not knowing enough about the physics to continue forward in this world I'm writing about.

I'm looking for someone who can help me figure out the structure of the universe I'm building, helping me with the orbits, planet size, orbit time, geographic structure and most importantly planetary alignment.

If anyone is interested in helping me please msg me regarding the areas with which you can help and i will provide all the data, sketches and any other information i have to give you regarding to the particular areas of help being provided.

I have been working through this by myself for about six months now but have not been able to make any headway and realize that i need to reach out to pick the brains of others.

Thank you
Astro

Astronomy news on Phys.org