Dismiss Notice
Join Physics Forums Today!
The friendliest, high quality science and math community on the planet! Everyone who loves science is here!

What age do you act?

1. Nov 1, 2005 #1

Lisa!

Gold Member

This might be the last quiz I'm posting here!:tongue2:

http://www.blogthings.com/whatagequiz/

I act 23, and I'm 23.:cool: (someone was 20 and act 7:biggrin: . )

I'm sure we'd have a bunch of kiddies around here!:tongue:

2. jcsd
  3. Nov 1, 2005 #2
    Questionably odd, I act 23 and i'm 15.

Then again, I HAVE been masquerading as a 23 year old psychologist when I wanted to.

I'm only a 15 year old Psychologist. ;_;

4. Nov 1, 2005 #3

Lisa!

Gold Member

Heh... perhaps it says to everyone that s/he is 23! :uhh: (No, I was kidding)

5. Nov 1, 2005 #4
    When I was 16, I started to act as if I were an adult. I have been acting that way ever since.

I thought that was Twain, but I can't find it just now. Does someone know the origin?

6. Nov 1, 2005 #5

Moonbear

Staff Emeritus
    Science Advisor
    Gold Member

Wow! That's one of the more accurate quizzes I've ever encountered:
    For those who were keeping track, I just turned 34, so for an online quiz, that's pretty good!

7. Nov 1, 2005 #6
    ***You Are 29 Years Old***

Close, I`m actually 27.

Under 12: You are a kid at heart. You still have an optimistic life view - and you look at the world with awe.

13-19: You are a teenager at heart. You question authority and are still trying to find your place in this world.

20-29: You are a twentysomething at heart. You feel excited about what's to come... love, work, and new experiences.

30-39: You are a thirtysomething at heart. You've had a taste of success and true love, but you want more!

40+: You are a mature adult. You've been through most of the ups and downs of life already. Now you get to sit back and relax.

8. Nov 1, 2005 #7

Lisa!

Gold Member