Whats good about you?

• Thread starter wolram
  • Start date
wolram
Gold Member
Dearly Missed
I think i only have two qualities honesty and reliability, so what are your qualities.

Answers and Replies

micromass
Staff Emeritus
Science Advisor
Homework Helper
Insights Author
I'm very critical of myself, which I think is good. I'm alsovery loyal and reliable. That is: I will never give you up, neither will I let you down and I will certainly not run around and desert you!

Evo
Mentor
I think i only have two qualities honesty and reliability, so what are your qualities.
You're funny, smart and sweet.

I :!) you and micro, and many, many more here at PF that I feel are my family.

I'm funny and klutzy, love animals, and I'm a good cook.

wolram
Gold Member
Dearly Missed

I am so in love with you, why won't you marry me :biggrin:

i

Lacy33
Well forget what I was going to say WOLRAM.
I think what is good about me is that my elevator doesn't go all the way to the top and I am freaked by heights.
That I am not in all day and that's fine because the sun is out for only half that time.
My cheese has slipped off my cracker and I don't like crackers. I love cheese! :!)
I'm kinda funny that way, and such a good thing because just about everything else is flat line.

And I'm a friend of Wollie who is in love with Evo. And who isn't?

Evo
Mentor
I am so in love with you, why won't you marry me :biggrin:
I accept, all you had to do was ask. :smile:

wolram
Gold Member
Dearly Missed
Well forget what I was going to say WOLRAM.
I think what is good about me is that my elevator doesn't go all the way to the top and I am freaked by heights.
That I am not in all day and that's fine because the sun is out for only half that time.
My cheese has slipped off my cracker and I don't like crackers. I love cheese! :!)
I'm kinda funny that way, and such a good thing because just about everything else is flat line.

And I'm a friend of Wollie who is in love with Evo. And who isn't?