Which class for undergrad math

In summary, the person is trying to choose 2 out of 4 classes for their second year as a math major. They have narrowed their options down to field theory and topology, but are considering taking the other two classes later. They are recommended to take field theory and topology, as well as a course on abstract algebra if available. The person is not particularly interested in set theory, so they are leaning towards field theory and topology. They also question why both field theory and algebra 2 would exist if they cover the same material. Overall, the person believes that field theory and topology are the most useful classes out of the four options.
cap.r
hey, I am trying to pick 2 out of these 4 classes. I want to be a well rounded under grad math major. I am in my second year and have done 2 semesters of analysis, 1 abstract algebra, 1 number theory, 2 stats, 1 complex analysis.

these are the choices I have narrowed my options down to. I am leaning towards topo and field theory. of course there is no reason not to take the other two later, but these courses aren't offered every semester...

Field theory
Algebraic and transcendental elements, Galois theory, constructions with straight-edge and compass, solutions of equations of low degrees, insolubility of the quintic equation, Sylow theorems, fundamental theorem of finite Abelian groups.

Axiomatic Set theory
Development of a system of axiomatic set theory, choice principles, induction principles, ordinal arithmetic including discussion of cancellation laws, divisibility, canonical expansions, cardinal arithmetic including connections with the axiom of choice, Hartog's theorem, Konig's theorem, properties of regular, singular and inaccessible cardinals.

Elementary Logic
Elementary development of propositional and predicate logic, including semantics and deductive systems and with a discussion of completeness, incompleteness and the decision problem.

Introduction to topology