Dismiss Notice
Join Physics Forums Today!
The friendliest, high quality science and math community on the planet! Everyone who loves science is here!

Your Opinion About Countries Around the World - with permission from Greg Bernhardt

1. Jul 17, 2007 #1
    Hi,

I apologize if this message is off topic. I am trying to give a broad group of people a chance to participate. Please disregard this message if you are not interested.

I’m a student assisting a professor with a short internet survey (5-7 minutes) and I would appreciate if you could help us by filling it out. The survey is fun and is trying to get a sense of what you think about different countries around the world. Participation is completely voluntary and you can stop at any time. Your participation is anonymous and you will never be asked to provide your name. Please note that you must be at least 18 years old to participate in this survey.

If you wish to participate, please go to the following link:
    http://sitemaker.umich.edu/garrb/901921

Thank you for your help and your opinion,
    Wade Garrison
    Graduate Student
    University of Michigan

2. jcsd
  3. Jul 17, 2007 #2
    Only because I love the University of Michigan I'll fill it out :)

4. Jul 17, 2007 #3

Kurdt

Staff Emeritus
    Science Advisor
    Gold Member

I think the terms in the questions are rather vague.

5. Jul 17, 2007 #4

Mk

That was probably though the most fun, seemingly boring survey I've ever taken.

6. Jul 17, 2007 #5

BobG

Science Advisor
    Homework Helper

Holy cow! That was fun!!!

Well, at least in a subdued, not too painful way. Definitely more fun than than the time the dentist started drilling and I realized my tooth still wasn't numb after about a dozen shots of novocaine (my nerves seem to take a strange route through my jaw).

7. Jul 17, 2007 #6

Moonbear

Staff Emeritus
    Science Advisor
    Gold Member

:uhh: Now I'm afraid to look.

8. Jul 17, 2007 #7