Dismiss Notice
Join Physics Forums Today!
The friendliest, high quality science and math community on the planet! Everyone who loves science is here!

Smilies

Image Title Text
Cry Cry :cry:
Egg on Face Egg on Face o:)
Gah! Gah! :H
Hilarious Hilarious :DD
Jaw Drop Jaw Drop :))
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nb)
Smile Smile :smile:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Wacky Wacky o0)
What the... What the... ?:)
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideeyed:
Woot Woot :woot:
Wink Wink :wink:
Frown Frown :frown:
Mad Mad :mad:
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :biggrin:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Angel Angel :angel:
Approve Approve :approve:
Big Grin Big Grin :oldbiggrin:
Blushing Blushing :blushing:
Bow Bow :bow:
Bug Eye Bug Eye :bugeye:
Confused Confused :oldconfused:
Cool Cool :oldcool:
Cry Cry :oldcry:
Devil Devil :devil:
Eek Eek :oldeek:
Frown Frown :oldfrown:
Grumpy Grumpy :oldgrumpy:
Head Bang Head Bang :headbang:
Laughing Laughing :oldlaugh:
Love Love :oldlove:
Mad Mad :oldmad:
Red Face Red Face :redface:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :oldeyes:
Shy Shy :oldshy:
Sleep Sleep :sleep:
Smile Smile :oldsmile:
Surprised Surprised :oldsurprised:
Tongue Tongue :oldtongue:
Uhh Uhh :olduhh:
Wink Wink :oldwink:
Yuck Yuck :oldruck:
Confetti Confetti :partytime:
Doh Doh :doh:
Alien Alien :alien:
Bang Bang :bang:
Art Art :art:
Audio Audio :audio:
Bike Bike :bike:
Atom Atom :atom:
Bear Bear :bear:
Book Book :book:
Camera Camera :camera:
Cat Cat :cat:
Chart Chart :chart:
Check Check :check:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Dog Dog :dog:
Eclipse Eclipse :eclipse:
Horse Horse :horse:
Elephant Elephant :elephant:
Listen Listen :listen:
Film Film :film:
Moto Moto :moto:
Fire Fire :fire:
Muscle Muscle :muscle:
Flashlight Flashlight :flashlight:
Peace Sign Peace Sign :peacesign:
Hammer Hammer :hammer:
Sat Sat :sat:
Heart Heart :heart:
Shady Shady :shady:
Hurt Hurt :hurt:
Smell Smell :smell:
Gradcap Gradcap :gradcap:
Lava Lava :lava:
Travel Travel :travel:
Lock Lock :lock:
Tree Tree :tree:
Mouse Mouse :mouse:
Whale Whale :whale:
Hot Hot :hot:
Ok Ok :ok:
Palm Palm :palm:
Peace Peace :peace:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Lucky Lucky :lucky:
Pizza Pizza :pizza:
Medal Medal :medal:
Present Present :present:
Micoscope Micoscope :micoscope:
Radioactive Radioactive :radioactive:
Money Money :cash:
Rain Rain :rain:
Rainbow Rainbow :rainbow:
Music Music :music:
Rocket Rocket :rocket:
Run Run :run:
Skull Skull :skullXbones:
Snow Snow :snow:
Thumbdown Thumbdown :thumbdown:
Thumbup Thumbup :thumbup:
Plane Plane :plane:
Tv Tv :tv:
Wolf Wolf :wolf:
World World :world:
Star Star :star:
Sun Sun :sun:
Warning Warning :warning:
WWFD WWFD :eynman:
I see what you did I see what you did :iseewhatyoudid:
Made My Day Made My Day :dademyday:
Welcome Welcome :welcome: