I found the best teacher of physics

In summary, as an 8th grade student, the speaker found Dr. Feynman's lectures to be engaging and easy to understand, without having to rely on the internet for help. They appreciated his unique teaching style and ability to keep the class entertained while also educating them.
Steven Robbin
As an 8th grade student, I can honestly say that I understood everything he stated. The things that I didn't know, I figured out. Not with the internet but with the lecture, the way he describes things and how he uses them, i figured out. It's amazing how he speaks, it wasn't boring at all and it was easy to understand because of the way he spoke and how he keeps the class entertained as well as educated. You go Mr. Feynman

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLbcqXyN-B4W_aznfOViuyl0bL4tWGyHYv

Likes Fervent Freyja
Physics news on Phys.org
These are non-technical lectures. If you are interested, take a look at the Feynman Lectures on Physics (you can read them online - no videos exist as far as I know). They are more technical and will give you a look at what physics is really about.

Dr. Feynman made many contributions to physics teaching. I am sorry to say he has passed on (actually many years before you were born). I think learning about his exciting and unconventional biography can be valuable. I also hope you will find living teachers who can inspire and guide you throughout your academic career as well. Of course, you may have to be especially receptive and open your mind to these younger and lesser celebrated educators.
Best Wishes.

There are audio tapes of the Feynman Lectures as well.

Steven Robbin said: