I need some insight about studying in Malaysia and Germany

In summary, the individual is seeking insight about job prospects for international students in Malaysia and Germany, specifically in the fields of mechanical/chemical engineering, physics, and chemistry. They are concerned about the chances of staying and working in these countries after graduating, as returning to their home country is not a viable option. They ask for advice on the employment rate, starting salaries, and internship opportunities for these majors at various universities. They also mention the importance of considering mid-career salaries and the cost of supporting a family in their target country. Additionally, they express interest in Germany and recommend targeting universities in metropolitan areas with high job opportunities and obtaining internships and high grades to make themselves more attractive to potential employers.
Notreallytrying
Hi everybody,
This is my first time posting here and I hope I'm in the Right place.
To give some back story, I'm Studying A-levels (international), I live in a 3rd world (developing) country where sciences are very neglected in terms of education, and job market for physical sciences (my 1st choice) graduates is virtually nonexistent. My budget allows for studying in a country like Malaysia or Germany.
And while engineering (my 2nd choice) jobs are quite available ( for some specific fields) the fast increase in the number of engineers is making it harder to find engineering jobs.
I want some insight about the job prospects for international students in Malaysia, I'm quite sure sciences there are quite neglected (maybe not to the same extent) especially in terms of job markets and research and please correct me if I'm wrong. So I'm specifically asking about the chances for foreigners of staying there to work after graduating with a mechanical/chemical engineering degrees (closest ones to sciences to my knowledge) .