God, you're dumb and you're a WHAT?

• Thread starter Pengwuino
  • Start date

Pengwuino

Gold Member
Do you ever run into people during your studies or out in life who seem so unbelievably dumb and incompetant... and then you ask them what they do/are majoring in, and its like "Well i'm a doctor" or "I'm a civil engineer" or "I'm supervisor of the nth largest internet backbone"??? It's rather scary to think that you may be working in a building where the designer was an alcoholic partier during college and this just might be one of his first designs :uhh: :uhh: :uhh: :uhh:

The jobs that you go to as a trade school scare me the most.... and i'm talking about the people who weren't good enough for a real college... "Oh hey, I install gas lines under your house" or "I maintain 747's for the airliner you're about to hop on to". Kinda makes you wonder.....

"What type of job could an incompetent:person as yourself possibly have?"

"Im the safety technician at the local nuclear reactor"

O_____________________O

*moves far far away*

Pengwuino said:
Do you ever run into people during your studies or out in life who seem so unbelievably dumb and incompetant... and then you ask them what they do/are majoring in, and its like "Well i'm a doctor" or "I'm a civil engineer" or "I'm supervisor of the nth largest internet backbone"??? It's rather scary to think that you may be working in a building where the designer was an alcoholic partier during college and this just might be one of his first designs :uhh: :uhh: :uhh: :uhh:
The jobs that you go to as a trade school scare me the most.... and i'm talking about the people who weren't good enough for a real college... "Oh hey, I install gas lines under your house" or "I maintain 747's for the airliner you're about to hop on to". Kinda makes you wonder.....