How can I submit for comments to STR and GTR experts my work

In summary: Diels, H. & Kranz, D. [1903]: ‘Die Fragmente der Vorsokratiker’, Berlin: Weidmannsche Buchhandlung.Fresh_42,In summary, the paper is about the relationship between Heraclitus and Einstein. Heraclitus fragments are considered and hypotheses are derived from them. These include the idea that the world is one and the same for all, that logos is common, that knowledge of the measurement of a thing in a frame of reference leads to knowledge of the unique corresponding measurement in any frame of reference, and that any thing is connected to any other thing. Modern mathematics including Riemannian geometry applied on the above leads
EagleH
I have a third circle degree in Physics and I used to be in Theoretical Physics research. Since long, I work in a different field. Therefore, I have no contacts with the international scientific community. I prepared a paper with title “A Heraclitean approach to the Relativity Theories” and Abstract:

“Fragments of the book “On Nature” written by the pre-classic Greek thinker Heraclitus of Ephesus (c. 535 – c. 475 BCE), a native of the Greek city Ephesus of Ionia on the coast of Asia Minor, have been rescued and catalogued (Diels & Kranz [1903]).

Following understanding by Axelos ([1976]) that in the teaching of Heraclitus there is indication of the laws of Nature, some fragments are considered with a contemporary physicist’s approach. This leads to the formulation of hypotheses, on the basis of which are mathematically deduced equations formally identical to the Einstein’s:

· 1905 CE Lorenz Transformations of the Special Theory of Relativity and

· 1916 CE Field Equation of the General Theory of Relativity”.