I am puzzled what to do before college placements?

In summary, the person is a third year computer science and engineering student who loves coding. They have good skills in programming, problem solving, and aptitude, but have difficulty remembering technical definitions. They have a limited amount of time to prepare for placements and are considering doing an aptitude course, an internship, and a cloud computing course. They also express interest in contributing to open source projects. The expert suggests focusing on real-world projects and finding a balance between formal training and hands-on experience. They also recommend considering the scope of cloud computing and the potential for a certification to provide an advantage in job placements.
Jitu
I am confused while prioritize things in my life
I am a third year student branch Computer Science and Engineering.
I like coding too much.
As my third year is on the verge of end so I want to ready myself for placements.

Before asking my question let me first rate my skills-

Programming - 7
Problem Solving - 8
Technical Knowledge - 6(here I have a big problem of not able to remember the definitions,I know things but not able to define them properly (or in bookish language) when suddenly someone ask as in technical interview)
Aptitude - 7

By 7 I mean better than average people.
I am not perfect in anything but yup I am better than average in many things.

I know C/C++,Java,worked on Android as my minor project and you confident enough to learn any language in minimum time as if required.

You know my skills set now, my problem is that
I want to do aptitude, intern-ship and cloud computing course and obviously making my better repo in coding world.
I have limited time of at-most 2 month for doing all the stuffs that I want to do.

I have confidence of clearing my Interview Rounds but little doubt about my Aptitude round.If I get failed in Aptitude round then I will even not able to sit in Interviews.