I have some epic math goals and creating a study plan

In summary, the student is looking for advice on what pre-requisite math subjects he needs to study in order to be academically ready to study the five math subjects listed. He is also looking for advice on which textbooks to use to teach himself the math subjects. He attached pictures of the textbook he just finished studying to show his current math skills. He is motivated to continue his education because of three recent discoveries: 1) breakthroughs in rocket science at SpaceX, 2) the possibility of becoming a warp drive pioneer, and 3) his desire to become a better welder.
MathExplorer
Summary:: Trying to become a warp drive pioneer. Yes, you read that right, lol.

Hello I’m a math student, and need advice on what pre-requisite math subjects I need to study AND in what order I need to study them in order to achieve my short term math goals. I’m also looking for the appropriate textbooks needed because I’m using the self taught method, and need textbooks that include examples, practice problems, quizzes/tests, etc.

My short term and long term math goals, and my questions about them are as follows:

Short term goals:

I need to bring my math skills to the level that it needs to be so I can have the ability to study the following math subjects:

• Division Algebras
  • Jordan Algebras
  • Clifford Algebras
  • Quaternions
  • Octonions
My Long term math goals are to then fully study the above five subjects.

Questions:

• Exactly in what order do I need to be studying these five math subjects?
  • What specific pre-requisite math subjects do I need to study AND in what order do I need to study them, so that I can be educationally ready to begin studying the above five math subjects?